Grace council

The Grace Council is made up of church members who will serve as leaders to the various ministries and serve as a source of communication to the Elder Board.

2024 council Members

  • Keith Kilpatrick - Chair
  • Me-An Bautista
  • Josh Crawford
  • Judy Crawford
  • Tim Fournier  
  • Robert Hilton
  • Kathi Ray
  • Janice Ross
  • Tracey Ross